Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Acid Brazil gets a Juicy release

'Acid Brazil', a big room electro house track by Big Fish artist Dino Psaras gets a full release on Juicy Music this week.

Based in Miami, Juicy Music is the imprint of Robbie Rivera who also provides a storming mix on this record.

Having first seen light of day on Robbie's post Miami Winter Music Conference mix album, 'Acid Brazil' is set to do some damage to dance floors and the Beatport chart alike.

 Check out Acid Brazil here

Monday, 1 October 2012

Corderoy new release is a Monster Tune

Big Fish Little Fish's Dale Corderoy releases his latest progressive nugget this week on the UK based Monster Tunes label.

The track, entitled 'Mechanical Tears' features the vocals of Belasco front man Tim Brownlow and was co-written with ex Dogzilla producer Richie Kayvan.

Under the 'Corderoy' guise Dale is rapidly becoming a force to be reckoned with as a producer. He has also recently produced and appeared as vocalist on a track with Judge Jules for Paul Van Dyk's Vandit records.

Our view from the fish tank is the Corderoy is set to be big news over the coming months as this guy
has talent and enthusiasm in abundance.

Listen here